Officers & Area Representatives

Executive Committee
Chair Celeste Corpening 7609 cmcorpen@uncc.edu OneIT Enterprise Applications
Vice Chair Kara Killough 5779 kkillou2@uncc.edu Budget Office
Treasurer   Jacki-Lynn Baynks 0335 jbaynks@uncc.edu Office of Student Affairs VC 
Secretary Pam Erickson 0603 pamela.erickson@uncc.edu Building Environmental Services & Recycling
Communications Officer Annette Parks 7234 arparks@uncc.edu The Graduate School
Area 01
Assessment & Accreditation; Office of the Chancellor; Office of the Chancellor Emeritus; Diversity & Inclusion; Graduate Admissions; Graduate School; Legal Affairs; Title IX Office; Internal Audit; J. Murrey Atkins Library  
Representative Brenda Shue 5726 brenda.Shue@uncc.edu Chancellor's Office
Alternate Carrie Lindquist 6130 Carrie.Lindquist@uncc.edu Title IX Office
Area 02
Enrollment Management; Enrollment Communications; Financial Aid Operations; Niner Central; Adult Student/Evening Services; Registrar; Residency Determination Office; Undergraduate Admissions; University Scholarship Office; Benefits; Classification/Compensation; Employee Relations; Human Resources AVC; Staffing/Employment; Training  
Representative Laura Holland 8622 laura.holland@uncc.edu Niner Central
Alternate Vacant      
Area 03
Institutional Research; Academic Diversity & Inclusion; Athletic Academic Center; Disability Services; Honors College; Undergraduate Education; University Center for Academic Excellence; University Advising Center; University Career Center; Metro Studies; Urban Institute; Urban Research & Community Engagement  
Representative Dalya Beckett 7847 dbecket4@uncc.edu UCAE, University Center for Academic Excellence
Alternate Annie Krieger 7838 akriege2@uncc.edu UCAE, University Center for Academic Excellence
Area 04

OneIT (CIO, Client Engagement, Enterprise Applications, Enterprise Infrastructure, Planning & Administration, College Support, Student Affairs Support, Academic Affairs Support, Business Affairs Support)

Representative David Tabone 1853 dtabone@uncc.edu OneIT
Alternate LaTonja Miller 5836 lbmille1@uncc.edu OneIT
Area 05
Housing and Residence Life  
Representative Tammy Hichman 7505 tallman@uncc.edu Housing & Residence Life
Alternate Vacant      
Area 06
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences  
Representative Patrick Jones 5978 pajones@uncc.edu CLAS, Geography & Earth Sciences
Alternate Vacant  
 
Area 07
College of Education; College of Health and Human Services; International Programs  
Representative Vivian Cherry  8722 vcherry@uncc.edu College of Education
Alternate Jennifer Hicks 7953 jennifer.hicks@uncc.edu College of Health & Human Services
Area 08
William States Lee College of Engineering; College of Computing & Informatics  
Representative Jessica Waldman 1347 jlwaldma@uncc.edu College of Engineering
Alternate Vacant      
Area 09
Academic Affairs (AISLE, Office of Vice-Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Center for Teaching & Learning, Extended Academic Programs); Office of Vice-Chancellor of Business Affairs; Financial Services (Budget, Controller, Materials Management, Financial Services AVC, Receiving & Stores, Treasury Services) 
Representative Leigh Murray 7328 E.L.Murray@uncc.edu Materials Management
Alternate Vacant      
Area 10
Safety & Security (Environmental Health & Safety, Police & Public Safety, Safety & Security)  
Representative Jerry Lecomte 8300 glecomte@uncc.edu Police and Public Safety
Alternate Michelle Hill 8300 michelle.p.hill@uncc.edu Police and Public Safety
Area 11
Alumni Affairs; Community Relations; Office of Dean of Students; Levine Scholars Program; Office of Vice-Chancellor of University Advancement; University Communications; University Development; University Events; Office of Vice-Chancellor of Student Affairs  
Representative LaTonya Newbill 5747 ljohn193@uncc.edu Business Services AVC
Alternate Vacant      
Area 12
Facilities Management (Building Environmental Services, Housekeeping, Recycling)  
Representative Vacant      
Alternate Vacant      
Area 13
Health & Wellbeing 
Representative Liz Rosenberger 1909 liz.rosenberger@uncc.edu UREC
Alternate Vacant      
Area 14
Athletics  
Representative Ragean Hill 4950 rhill64@uncc.edu Athletics
Alternate Katie Renaut   krenaut@uncc.edu Athletics
Area 15A
Automotive; Grounds; Engineering, Facilities Management AVC and PDC 
Representative Kyle Thomas 0588 kthom162@uncc.edu Labor Services
Alternate Jon Canapino 0591 jcanapino@uncc.edu FM - Grounds
Area 15B
Maintenance Operations
Representative Kelly Herron 0567 kherron2@uncc.edu FM Facilities Operations
Alternate Vacant      
Area 16
Advance Fado; Business Services; Research and Economic Development
Representative Jan Mullman 0270 jmullman@uncc.edu Parking Service
Alternate Vacant      
Area 17
Student Venues & Engagement  
Representative Trent Barnes 8731 tbarne21@uncc.edu SAC & Venue Management
Alternate Vacant      
Area 18
College of Arts and Architecture; Belk College of Business; Center City Campus, Center City Facilities Management  
Representative Chris Duncan 0102 Chris.Duncan@uncc.edu School of Professional Studies, Dubois Center
Alternate Melody Steigerwalt   msteiger@uncc.edu College of Business

Revised 01/11/2021

Sign Up Now